庞巴迪在中国

庞巴迪于1999年初进入中国,二十年以来随着制造、技术及人员各领域的合作加强,目前庞巴迪的铁路运输和航空产品已广泛应用于中国各大主要市场。

庞巴迪运输集团

庞巴迪运输集团1999年进入中国市场。庞巴迪运输集团一直积极参与中国城市轨道交通及先进铁路网络的建设,并坚定承诺向中国引入我们的技术管理理念。

庞巴迪运输集团在中国目前共有六家合资企业和七家独资企业(WFOE)。

六家合资企业分别为:

  • 青岛四方庞巴迪铁路运输设备有限公司(BST)是一家中加合资企业,由庞巴迪公司和南车四方机车车辆股份有限公司共同成立于1998年。公司的青岛工厂主要从事旅客列车车厢和车辆的设计和制造。查看我们网站上的数据表 (PDF)
  • 长春长客-庞巴迪轨道车辆有限公司 (CBRC) 由庞巴迪公司和长春轨道客车股份有限公司 (CRC) 共同成立于1997年。公司的长春工厂生产地铁车厢。查看我们网站上的数据表 (PDF)
  • 新誉庞巴迪牵引系统有限公司(BNP) 由庞巴迪公司和新誉集团有限公司共同成立,并各自拥有相同的股份。公司的常州工厂专门从事轨道车辆牵引传动设备的生产、市场营销和维护。查看我们网站上的数据表(PDF)
  • 申通庞巴迪(上海)轨道交通车辆维修有限公司(SHBRT)由庞巴迪公司和上海申通地铁集团有限公司共同成立于2012年。主要从事城市轨道交通车辆的维护和维修,为客户提供日常维修、架修、大修、翻新和技术咨询服务。
  • 中车浦镇庞巴迪运输系统有限公司(PBTS)由庞巴迪公司和中车南京浦镇车辆有限公司共同成立于2014年。主要从事设计、生产和销售APM和单轨车辆,销售轨旁系统及无人驾驶系统集成,并提供咨询和售后服务。
  • 新誉庞巴迪信号系统有限公司(BNS)是由庞巴迪和新誉集团有限公司于2015年共同组建,主要从事轨道交通信号系统、通信及综合监控系统及设备的设计,制造及销售自产产品。

有关我们合资企业厂址的更多信息,请查看我们在中国的工厂

七家独资企业分别为:

  • 庞巴迪轨道交通运输设备(上海)有限公司
  • 庞巴迪运输工程服务(北京)有限公司
  • 青岛庞巴迪运输轨道设备有限公司
  • 庞巴迪运输咨询(上海)有限公司
  • 庞巴迪运输设备(苏州)有限公司
  • 庞巴迪投资管理咨询(北京)有限公司
  • 庞巴迪运输中国有限公司

包括合资企业和独资企业在内,庞巴迪运输集团目前在中国雇用了7,000多人。办事处遍布北京、上海、广州和香港。

庞巴迪宇航集团

庞巴迪的宇航业务正处于高速发展当中,客户数和交付量近几年都实现了快速稳步增长。我们也越来越关注在中国市场的研发和制造机会,目前,庞巴迪宇航集团已经与众多商用航空公司建立了长期合作关系,包括山东航空公司、上海航空公司、立荣航空公司、中国东方航空云南公司、和华夏航空公司等,现有47架庞巴迪制造的商用飞机在中国运营。

中国是当今世界上几个新兴的公务航空市场之一。全球化发展的趋势、商务人士不断增长的旅行需求以及人们对公务飞机认知度的不断提升,都在加速中国公务航空市场的发展。

庞巴迪公司于2009年7月向中国大陆地区的用户交付了第一架环球快车5000公务机,并于2010年3月分别向中国大陆地区的私人用户交付了首架里尔60XR飞机和挑战者850飞机。这一系列具有里程碑意义的交付活动,意味着庞巴迪公司在中国市场上又迈出了重要的一步,庞巴迪公务机在中国市场的业务也在不断地增长,目前有超过100架庞巴迪公务机正服务于中国大陆高端用户,占中国整个公务机队的三分之一。

庞巴迪飞机的部分零部件由其在中国的分包商制造,这一合作已超过四分之一世纪。近年来,庞巴迪宇航集团还和中国制造商签订了多个协议,在飞机制造领域展开合作。请浏览当地合作伙伴和供应商页面了解相关战略合作详细信息。

Back to top

相关链接

Overview

Our Presence in China

Bombardier entered China market in earlier 1999 and continues to strengthen today through investments in manufacturing, technology and people. A wide range of our rail transportation and aviation products are currently in service in the Chinese market.

Bombardier Transportation

Bombardier Transportation-entered China market in 1999 and, since then, we have been actively involved in China's development of urban mass transit and advanced railway networks. We are committed to transferring our technology and management philosophy to China.

We currently have six joint ventures and seven Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprises (WFOE) in China.

Six joint ventures are:

  • Bombardier Sifang (Qingdao) Transportation Ltd. (BST) is a Sino-Canadian joint venture established in 1998 through Bombardier and CSR Sifang Locomotive and Rolling Stock Co., Ltd. Our Qingdao facility is mainly engaged in the design and manufacture of railway passenger cars and rolling stock.
  • Changchun Bombardier Railway Vehicles Company Ltd. (CBRC) was established in 1997 by Bombardier and Changchun Railway Vehicle Co., Ltd. (CRC). Our Changchun facility produces metro cars.
  • Bombardier NUG Propulsion System Co. Ltd. (BNP) is owned equally by Bombardier and New United Group. Our Changzhou facility is dedicated to the production, marketing, and maintenance of propulsion equipment for rail vehicles.
  • Shentong Bombardier (Shanghai) Rail Transit Vehicle Maintenance Company Ltd. (SHBRT) was established in 2012 by Bombardier and Shanghai Shentong Metro Group Co., Ltd. The joint venture is focus on the repair and maintenance of urban mass transit vehicles in China, offering customers the services of daily maintenance, intermediate repairs, overhauls, refurbishment and technical consultation.
  • CRRC Puzhen Bombardier Transportation Systems Limited (PBTS) was established in 2014 by Bombardier and CRRC Nanjing Puzhen Co. Ltd. The joint venture is focus on the design, manufacture and sale of APM and Monorail vehicles, sale of wayside systems, their integration as driverless system, as well as offering the consultation and aftersales services.
  • Bombardier NUG Signaling Solutions Company Limited (BNS) was established in 2015. The joint venture is focus on design, manufacture and sale of signalling system, communication and integrated supervision and control systems, and products for rail transit.

For more information on our joint venture sites, please view our Facilities in China PDF.

Seven WFOEs are:

  • Bombardier Railway Transportation Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Transportation (Engineering Service) Beijing Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Transportation Railway Equipment (Qingdao) Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Transportation Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Transportation Equipment (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Investment Management and Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
  • Bombardier Transportation China Ltd.

Including its joint ventures and WFOEs, Bombardier Transportation currently employs more than 7,000 people in China. It has offices located in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Hong Kong.

Bombardier Aviation

Bombardier's aviation activities have expanded significantly in recent years with steady growth in our customer base and deliveries coupled with our increased focus on development and manufacturing opportunities in China. Our commercial airline customers include Shandong Airlines, Shanghai Airlines, China United Airlines, China Eastern Yunnan Airlines, China Express; and 47 regional aircraft currently in service in China.

China is among a number of countries identified as emerging markets for business aviation. Globalization, increased travel requirements by business people and a general positive trend towards the acceptance of business aircraft use are among the contributors to increased activity in the region.

Bombardier delivered its first Global 5000 jet for operation in mainland China in July 2009. In addition, Bombardier recently delivered its first Learjet 60 XR and Challenger 850 jets to customers based in mainland China in March 2010. These milestone deliveries mark another important step in Bombardier's growing presence in China. All three business aircraft families account for one third of the business jet fleet in China with over 100 aircraft.

Some components of Bombardier aircraft have been manufactured in China by subcontractors for more than 25 years. In addition, Bombardier Aviation has, in recent years, signed several cooperation agreements with Chinese manufacturers. Learn more about these strategic alliances on our Local Partners and Suppliers page.

Back to top

Related links